Advertise with us

Getaway inspires, advises and amazes South African travellers by providing must-read travel information on must-see destinations and must-do activities.

After more than 25 years, Getaway is the largest English travel media in South Africa. A household name with an audience of more than 70,0000, Getaway offers advice on where and how to relax in a huge variety of destinations in Southern Africa and beyond.

We have developed into a 360º multimedia platform that includes Getaway Magazine, the Cape Getaway Show, the Gauteng Getaway Show, the Getaway Website, Getaway Events and Getaway Travel.

To advertise in print or online, please contact one of our sales representatives.

Magazine & Online

Johannesburg

Charles Duke
Account manager
Tel: 011 449 1096
charles.duke@ramsaymedia.co.za

GEAR CLASSIFIEDS

Joanne Thompson Sales
Manager
083 264 2271
joannet@ramsaymedia.co.za

Lindi van den Heever
Sales Consultant
079 897 2205
lindih@ramsaymedia.co.za

Patrick Kennedy
Sales Consultant
083 267 6890
patrickk@ramsaymedia.co.za

Cape Town

Nadine Grahn
Account Manager
Nadine.grahn@ramsaymedia.co.za

Zimbini Mtongana
Account Manager
Zimbini.mtongana@ramsaymedia.co.za

GUIDE CLASSIFIEDS

Elzanne Botes
Destinations Ad Sales Consultant
elzanne.botes@ramsaymedia.co.za

Rate Card

Download the 2020 rate card

Guide Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2018 rate card

Gear Classifieds Rate Card

Download the 2018 rate card

Getaway Show & Events

Advertising at the Cape and Gauteng Getaway Shows

To advertise or exhibit at either the Cape Getaway Show or the Gauteng Getaway Show, please contact:

Stephan Herman
Commercial Director
Tel: 021 530 3300 or 076 534 9110
stephan@hsm.co.za

For travel news by Getaway magazine click here

For news online click here